top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel Fox

New Email

Updated: Aug 27, 2020

I want to first apologize for everyone that has reached out to me at my email TheGirlNextDoor@protonmail.ch !


A couple months ago.. during a night after a couple glasses of wine.. decided to change all my passwords to something brand new, and also something I would never guess in a million years. Stupidly, I have no recovery email or phone number attached to my email account either. I tried to reset it too many times which resulted in me getting locked out. I had to jump through a bunch of hoops to finally get it unlocked, and by that time I had so many missed emails! I am trying to respond to each and every email, but I am sure it will take awhile and I will miss a bunch! Again, if you have reached out and I did not answer - I am so sorry!


Please resend your email to: TheRachelFox@protonmail.ch and I promise I will get back to you!


Anyone else interested in contacting me, please use the one above as well.


I hope you understand!


XO Rachel 🦊

135 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page