top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel Fox

COVID-19 NOTICE:

In these uncertain times I recognize that as a member of the service industry I need to be taking steps to prevent the spread of COVID-19. The health and safety of my clients and myself is my #1 priority.

​

I am committed to providing a safe place to visit.


​

I am asking clients to stay home if they are feeling any of the following symptoms:

​

  • Cough

  • Difficulty breathing

  • Fever

  • If you have travelled anywhere outside of The US in the last 30 days

  • If you have had contact with anyone who has exhibited any of the aforementioned symptoms in the last 14 days

​

I will also begin taking the following steps:


​

  • I will be implementing rigorous sanitation on all surfaces (such as light switches, table tops, etc.)


  • Any and all bathroom surfaces will be disinfected after every use


  • I am asking clients to practice social distance with staff and each other as much as possible


  • I am offering masked sessions upon request.


​

  • All appointments are by appointment only and will be spaced apart


  • Hand sanitizer will be available on site, however clients are encouraged to bring their own


  • Reduced hours and limited availability



Upon arrival, please wash your hands for at least twenty seconds and then hop into the shower. I will also take your temperature and mine with a no-contact forehead thermometer. Any reading above 100.4° will unfortunately end our appointment, and you will receive your donation back.


​After we meet, I ask that if you become sick or develop symptoms within 48 hours, I ask that you please inform me. Because of contract tracing during the pandemic, I understand you may not want to name me as a person you’ve been in contact with and I will do the same for you. But, please do the responsible thing and keep me updated if you’re developing symptoms or feeling unwell.


Because of the exponential spread that is the nature of this virus, I do not want to see our entire community (my friends, my clients) all get sick and/or die. We have to do our part as best we can, so please do not attempt to see me if you have seen any other companions or massage providers in the two weeks prior to our scheduled visit. If I in fact find out you have, you will be blacklisted immediately without question.


I am relying on everyone's cooperation; as together we will ensure the heath and physical well being of all.

​

Thank you for your understanding and collaboration.

413 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Email

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page