top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel Fox

Say Cheese!



Good Afternoon Loves, ♡


I hope this week (and month) is treating you well so far. I myself had a bit of a rough start to the beginning of this year but.. I am excited to say that things are starting to look up! 🥰


I have a surprise for you and I’ll let you in on the secret: I am getting a new set of photos taken! ✨📸🥳


I keep my photos updated regularly, however with COVID things haven’t exactly been able to stay on schedule. So this is super exciting news, and I hope you’re excited too! 💓


My new photos should be posted in a few weeks as I am getting photographed later this week. So be on the lookout! I am so excited to get creative and try a couple different things for the photos - outfits, angles, themes, moods, etc. 😜


I am just so excited and I couldn’t wait, so I had to tell you as soon as I found out and had a confirmed date for the photoshoot!


I’ll update soon! ♡



PS: If you aren’t already, follow me on Twitter & Instagram for daily photos and posts! 😘

XO Rachel 🦊🧡




802 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page