top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel Fox

New Year, Same Rachel!

Happy 2021 Everyone! 🥂🥳


I hope you had a great holiday season, whatever it is that you celebrate with your family. 💙



My blog has been pretty sad and dead, so part of my New Year’s Resolutions is to become more active (1 blog per month, or more) as well as updating daily on social media. If you don’t have me on Instagram or Twitter yet, please follow me! I post daily & upload pictures, as well as other fun stuff you’re missing out on! 😉



Follow:

• Instagram @TGNDRachelFox

• Twitter @TGNDRachelFox



♡♡♡



In my previous blog I posted about how my year had went, which was pretty crappy, to say in the least. 😫 I have been recovering from my car accident/injuries & am finally feeling a lot better. 😄🎉



I am currently not available yet for dates due to COVID. I am waiting (and hoping) that I will be back to work in a month or so when the vaccines are available, or when things are a bit “better”. I’ve seen a couple different things, so I’m honestly not sure when the vaccines will be out, but the sooner the better! That being said, if they aren’t out within 2 months, I will slowly come back to work and start taking dates again.


If you’d like, I can screen/verify you now so that when I am available you can be the first to see me. Please fill out the form on my Contact Page. Or email me directly with your Information and References. Employment info works too if you don’t have References.



Contact Page - Bookings



*Please keep in mind that I am a bit behind on emails. I was in the hospital and recovering in bed for the past 2 months. I am just now able to get back to my “normal” routine. But I will get back to you as soon as possible! 💜



♡♡♡



My Rates have changed, so please take a look at my updated Rates as well. 🙃




♡♡♡



I want to thank everyone for their sweet words & those of you that sent me Get Well surprises off my Amazon Wishlist. That was extremely thoughtful and brought a huge smile to my face! 😘



Well, this is long as is, lol.



Until we meet...



XO Rachel 🦊



211 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Email

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page